Robert J. Allison

President & Chief Executive Officer
rallison@ccair.com
336.299.3010
23 Years With Company

Mike Woods

VP & General Manager, Eastern Region
mwoods@ccair.com
919.207.7181
3 Years With Company

Michael Quinn, PE

VP of Engineering
mquinn@ccair.com
336.855.2641
13 Years With Company

Michael Corriher, PE, LEED AP

Installation Manager
mcorriher@ccair.com
336.510.3035
9 Years With Company

Eddie Dunn

Building Services Consultant
edunn@ccair.com
919.623.0236
4 Years With Company

Ariel Reyes

Service & Project Consultant
areyes@ccair.com
336.510.3046
3 Years With Company

Jonathan Adcock

Project Manager, Eastern Region
jadcock@ccair.com
919.207.7997
3 Years With Company

Casey Moody

Service Manager, Controls
cmoody@ccair.com
919.812.9759
4 Years With Company

Buck Warren

Project Manager, Controls
bwarren@ccair.com
919.207.7352
3 Years With Company