Robert J. Allison

President & Chief Executive Officer


22 Years With Company

Patti Abbott

Chief Financial Officer
pabbott@ccair.com
336.510.3003
3 Years With Company

Mike Woods

VP & General Manager, Eastern Region
mwoods@ccair.com
919.207.7181
2 Years With Company

Michael Quinn, PE

VP of Engineering
mquinn@ccair.com
336.855.2641
12 Years With Company

Michael Corriher, PE, LEED AP

Installation Manager
mcorriher@ccair.com
336.510.3035
8 Years With Company

Reid Ham

Project Consultant
rham@ccair.com
336.510.3058
22 Years With Company

Eddie Dunn

Building Services Consultant
edunn@ccair.com
919.623.0236
3 Years With Company

Ariel Reyes

Service & Project Consultant
areyes@ccair.com
336.510.3046
2 Years With Company

Jonathan Adcock

Project Manager, Eastern Region
jadcock@ccair.com

2 Years With Company

Cindy Humphrey

Customer Service & Billing Manager
chumphrey@ccair.com
336.510.3022
25 Years With Company